RELIABLE PERFORMANCE.

LOWER COSTS.

LONGER SERVICE LIFE.

Contact persons



Our staff will assist you with advice and practical help during our business hours. In order to assist you please find our contacts details below.


Purchase department

Mr Michael Hanke
purchasing manager
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 106
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 124
Mail: Michael.Hanke@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Guido Westermann
Purchasing Department
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 117
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 123
Mail: Guido.Westermann@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Katrin Kirchhof
Purchasing Department
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 118
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 123
Mail: Katrin.Kirchhof@gustav-wolf.de


Personnel department

Ms Marina Wiens
Head of HR
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 152
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 125
Mail: Marina.Wiens@gustav-wolf.de


Quality control

Mr Konrad Stahr
Head of quality assurance & development
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 202
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 215
Mail: Konrad.Stahr@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Gunnar Scheibe
Deputy Head of quality assurance & development
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 256
Fax:
Mail: Gunnar.Scheibe@gustav-wolf.de


Engineering

Mr Ralf Krone
Techinical Director Wire
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 214
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 171
Mail: Ralf.Krone@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Dr. Andreas Franz
Technical Director Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 150
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Andreas.Franz@gustav-wolf.de


Sales department - wire

Mr Daniel Wolf
Division Manager Wire
Tel.:+33 3 88 05 88 61
Fax: +33 3 88 05 88 69
Mail: Daniel.Wolf@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Holger Kruse
Sales Manager Wire
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 133
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 170
Mail: Holger.Kruse@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Elke Gerichhausen
Sales Wire
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 131
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 170
Mail: Elke.Gerichhausen@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Francoise Fabian
Sales Wire
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 -141
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 170
Mail: Francoise.Fabian@gustav-wolf.de


Sales department - wire ropes

Mr Oliver Rieck
Sales Manager Elevator Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 139
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Oliver.Rieck@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Alexander Arning
Engineering Steel Wire Ropes / Sales
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 135
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Alexander.Arning@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Reinhard Bänisch
Division Manager Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 – 145
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 – 180
Mail: Reinhard.Baenisch@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Claudia Martinez
Sales Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 – 140
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 – 180
Mail: Claudia.Martinez@gustav-wolf.de
Mr Michael Samoraj
Sales Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 134
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Michael.Samoraj@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Renate Radke
Sales Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 136
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Renate.Radke@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Yasemin Goekcen
Sales Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 143
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Yasemin.Goekcen@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Enisa Alikadic
Sales Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 146
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 146
Mail: Enisa.Alikadic@gustav-wolf.de
Ms Simone Ida
Sales Rope
Tel.:+49 (5241) 876 - 271
Fax: +49 (5241) 876 - 180
Mail: Simone.Ida@gustav-wolf.de
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:

Your name (Required)

Your Mail adress (Required)

Subject (Required)

Your Message